Skip to content

Elected Representatives

Municipal Representatives

City of Medicine Hat
Ted Clugston : Mayor

Phone: 403.529.8181
Email: mayor@medicinehat.ca

Jamie McIntosh: Councillor

Phone: 403.581.8098
Emailjammci@medicinehat.ca

Julie Friesen: Councillor

Phone: 403.952.5355
Emailjulfri@medicinehat.ca

Darren Hirsch: Councillor

Phone: 403.504.3325
Emaildarhir@medicinehat.ca

 

Kris Samraj: Councillor

Phone: 403.952.5382
Emailkrisam@medicinehat.ca

Phil Turnbull: Councillor

Phone: 403.548.4985
Emailphitur@medicinehat.ca

Jim Turner: Councillor

Phone: 403.502.4435
Emailjimtur@medicinehat.ca

Brian Varga: Councillor

Phone: 403.502.2888
Emailbrivar@medicinehat.ca

Town of Redcliff
Dwight Kilpatrick: Mayor

Phone: 403-548-6292
Email: mayor@redcliff.ca

Cathy Crozier: Councillor

Phone: 403-504-5860
Email: cathyc@redcliff.ca

Chris Czember: Councillor

Phone: 403-502-4228
Email: chrisc@redcliff.ca

Shawna Gale: Councillor

Phone: 403-594-3190
Email: shawnag@redcliff.ca

Larry Leipert: Councillor

Phone: 403-548-3224
Email: larryl@redcliff.ca

Eric Solberg: Councillor

Phone: 403-548-3224
Email: larryl@redcliff.ca

Jim Steinke: Councillor

Phone: 403-548-3072
Email: jims@redcliff.ca

 

 

Cypress County
Dan Hamilton: Reeve - Dunmore/Veinerville

Phone: 403.952.1856
Email: dan.hamilton@cypress.ab.ca 

Richard Oster: Deputy Reeve - Seven Persons North/Desert Blume

Phone: 403.529.7025
Email: richard.oster@cypress.ab.ca

Alf Belyea: Councillor - Jenner/Suffield

Phone: 403.544.3791
Email: Alf.Belyea@cypress.ab.ca

Robin Kurpjuweit:  Councillor - Longfellow

Phone: 403.977.7625
Email: robin.kurpjuweit@cypress.ab.ca

Ernest Mudie: Councillor - Elkwater

Phone: 403.893.2261
Email: Ernest.Mudie@cypress.ab.ca

Darcy Geigle: Councillor - Irvine/Walsh

Phone: 403.834.2244
Email: darcy.geigle@cypress.ab.ca

Shane Hok: Councillor - Redcliff/Hwy 523 North

Phone: 403.504.9753
Email: shane.hok@cypress.ab.ca

Michelle McKenzie: Councillor -  Hilda/Schuler

Phone: 403.878.5705
Email: michelle.mckenzie@cypress.ab.ca

Dustin Vossler:  Councillor - Black & White/Seven Persons

Phone: 403.502.1834
Email: Dustin.Vossler@cypress.ab.ca

Provincial Representatives

Ms. Michaela Glasgo: Brooks-Medicine Hat
Address:
537 - 4th Street SE
Medicine Hat, AB
Canada T1A 0K7
Mr. Drew Barnes: Cypress-Medicine Hat
Address:
Trans Canada Place #5
1299 Trans Canada Way
Medicine Hat, AB
Canada T1B 1H9

Federal Representatives

Mr. Glen Motz: Medicine Hat-Cardston-Warner

Address:
Suite 306, 2810-13th Avenue SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1A 3P9

Phone: 403.528.4698

Email: Glen.Motz@parl.gc.ca

Medicine hat cardston warner
Scroll To Top